School Board of Directors

St. Robert Catholic School Board of Directors established July 1, 2023 under the direction of Bishop David Walkowiak, Fr. Tony Russo,  and Superintendent David Faber.

St. Robert Catholic School Mission: St. Robert Catholic School provides a premier Catholic STEM based education where students are immersed daily in their faith which empowers them to become the individual God created her/him to be.

If you would like to communicate with  the board, please send an email to

Board Members:

Pastor:  Fr. Tony Russo

Parochial Vicar:  Fr. Logan Weber

President: Suzanne Fuchs

Vice President: A.J. Dufendach

Secretary: Ann Zoellner

Beth Banta

Jessie Beveridge

Alyssa Boer

Scott Carano

A.J. Dufendach

Kathy Kemp

Ken Rasp

Mike Ruggeri

AnneMarie Schieber

Aaron Schmit

Ted Wright

Business Manager:  Lois Jakubowski

School Principal:  Liz Peters

If any person, other than a Board member, wishes to present a matter to the School Board, that person must obtain the approval of the President and Executive Committee at least ten days prior to the meeting in order to place the matter on the agenda. The request for inclusion of a matter on the agenda must be submitted in writing and be accompanied by an explanation of the item.

Meetings take place on the 2nd Tuesday of each month from 6-7:30pm in the school library. 

2023-24 Meeting Dates:

August 8, 2023 

September 12, 2023

October 10, 2023

November 14, 2023 

December 12, 2023

January 9, 2024

February 13, 2024

March 12, 2024

April 9, 2024

May 14, 2024

June 11, 2024